NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta, is cancelled on 12-09-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Fixed date and Mention memo cases will be listed before Division Bench-II on 12.09.2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM on 12-09-2022 for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey, is cancelled from 12-09-2022 to 16-09-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)